All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin Infrastructure and Environment

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yazhini Vinoth Kumar Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Vinoth-Kumar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yihan Pan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Pan-51@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yun Jiang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Jiang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuning Du Imaging, Data and Communications

yuning.du@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuxin Xia Energy Systems

Y.Xia-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuyin Wang

yuyin.wang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Energy Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zurong Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Zurong.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aashish Kumar Gupta Materials and Processes

A.K.Gupta-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdul Hafeez Abdul Bari Imaging, Data and Communications

A.H.Abdul-Bari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Abdulaziz Z Alyahya Materials and Processes

A.Alyahya@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir Energy Systems

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah El-Rifai Multiscale Thermofluids

Abdullah.El-Rifai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijit Padhiary Multiscale Thermofluids

apadhiar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Francis Wilson Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Wilson-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris Energy Systems

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Meek

ameek2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aditya Prakash Shembekar Materials and Processes

A.Shembekar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Jonas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1521326@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrianos Eleftherios Athanasiadis Fotopoulos Infrastructure and Environment

a.athanasiadis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Awadallah Infrastructure and Environment

A.Ahmed-Ali-Awadallah@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Jamal Mohamed Abdelmaksoud Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

a.j.abdelmaksoud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Burak Ozyurt Imaging, Data and Communications

a.b.ozyurt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Cirakoglu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Cirakoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Akashdeep Dey Energy Systems

A.Dey-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Akhil Kizhakkoote Mathews Infrastructure and Environment

A.Kizhakkoote-Mathews@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People