All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Aonan Li Materials and Processes

Aonan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu Materials and Processes

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arif Widyatama Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Widyatama@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ariff Alzakri Energy Systems

Ariff.Alzakri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters Infrastructure and Environment

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arun Kumar Alapati Materials and Processes

A.K.Alapati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Riaz Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Riaz-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria Energy Systems

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ateeq Ur Rehman Materials and Processes

Ateeq-Ur-Rehman@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Avalon Campbell-Cousins Imaging, Data and Communications

acampb17@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bandar Alshammari Imaging, Data and Communications

B.Alshammari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Baochao Shan Multiscale Thermofluids

bshan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bappa Mitra Energy Systems

Bappa.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bartas Abaravicius Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

babaravi@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bartlomiej Szymon Chybowski Imaging, Data and Communications

B.S.Chybowski@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Gordon +44(0)131 6519032

Ben.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Hutton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

bhutton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Thomas Energy Systems

s2132360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Duheric Materials and Processes

s1729917@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Olin

bolin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Billy Rosendale +44(0)131 6505648

Billy.Rosendale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bingchao Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

B.Wang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao Infrastructure and Environment

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Boxiang Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

B.Wang-64@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Brian Denholm

brian.denholm@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bruce Duncan +44(0)131 6505637

Bruce.Duncan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Burhan Turgut Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1409384@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum John Hodgkinson Imaging, Data and Communications

C.J.Hodgkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People