All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zain Shami Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Z.Shami@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuyang Xue Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Xue-30@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxuan Ji Bioengineering

s2591469@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Xue Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

Y.Xue-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Liu Materials and Processes

Y.Liu-425@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao Energy Systems

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Imaging, Data and Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yizhuo Xu Materials and Processes

Y.Xu-180@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yiyang Liu

bliu25@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinhuan Dong Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yimin Shao Materials and Processes

Y.Shao-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yihong Zhou Energy Systems

yihong.zhou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Wang Energy Systems

Y.Wang-762@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Su Bioengineering

Y.Su-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yichong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

s1786992@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yi Ren Bioengineering

s2595456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yaohao Yang Materials and Processes

Y.Yang-331@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yann Zhang Energy Systems

Y.Zhang-388@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanjun Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Yanjun.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui Infrastructure and Environment

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanan Deng Materials and Processes

s1251950@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li Infrastructure and Environment

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiongfei Jiang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

X.Jiang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xingyu Yao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

X.Yao-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyuan Ying Infrastructure and Environment

X.Ying-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People