All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Liz Hughes Bioengineering

ehughes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan Energy Systems

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kuo-Liang Chuang Materials and Processes

kchuang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Krishnaveni Thota Multiscale Thermofluids

kthota@ed.ac.uk

Dr Khushboo Pandey Multiscale Thermofluids

kpandey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Tait +44(0)131 6519023

K.Tait@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julio Bros-Williamson Infrastructure and Environment

jbroswi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Loveday

jsl@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Hannah

John.Hannah@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joaquin Cortes

ca.co@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jingkai Yang Materials and Processes

v1jyan11@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javid Khan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jkhan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jang Yong Kim Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jkim4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Marland Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Lygate Infrastructure and Environment

v1jlygat@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People