All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Professor Gordon Masterton Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Professor Glen McHale Multiscale Thermofluids

Glen.McHale@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505566

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Professor Frank Mill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Professor Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Professor Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Professor Duncan Hand

v1dhand@ed.ac.uk

Professor Dougal Drysdale Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Professor Dilum Fernando Infrastructure and Environment

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Professor David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Professor David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Professor David Laurenson Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Professor Daniel Friedrich Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Professor Conchur O Bradaigh Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505566

c.obradaigh@ed.ac.uk

Professor Christopher Hall Materials and Processes

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Professor Bindhumadhavan Gururajan Materials and Processes

Bindhu.Gururajan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Asif Usmani Infrastructure and Environment

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Professor Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Professor Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alistair Borthwick

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alasdair McDonald Energy Systems

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Professor Adam A Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter Energy Systems

 

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Peach Phurappa Energy Systems

s1531067@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ota Dvorak Imaging, Data and Communications

s1765293@sms.ed.ac.uk

Nian Liu

s2251764@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People