All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Felipe Perdomo +44(0)131 6507443

fperdomo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fazal Akbar Energy Systems

fakbar2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fasih Haider Imaging, Data and Communications

Fasih.Haider@ed.ac.uk

Dr Farid Mahmoud Multiscale Thermofluids

fmahmoud@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy Systems

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erich Essmann Multiscale Thermofluids

eessmann@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elliot J. Crowley Imaging, Data and Communications

elliot.j.crowley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elfego Ruiz Gutierrez Multiscale Thermofluids

elfego.ruiz@ed.ac.uk

Dr Eleonora Ricci Materials and Processes

ericci@ed.ac.uk

Dr Electrical Engineering

eenginee@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Eirini Theofanidou Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

E.Theofanidou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials and Processes

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Douglas Baney Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Doug.Baney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Systems

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson Energy Systems

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass Materials and Processes

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Desen Kirli Energy Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Denise Neill Multiscale Thermofluids
Dr David Rush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah Infrastructure and Environment

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517112

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People