All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Norsuhana Samsudin Infrastructure and Environment

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nazia Gillani Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Gillani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nathalie Caron +44(0)131 6505613

Nathalie.Caron@ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Marjorie Drysdale +44(0)131 6517063

Marjorie.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marisa Edwards

medwar13@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Heim Bioengineering

s1616540@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Mairi Fraser

Mairi.Fraser@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mahya Meyari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Meyari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Luwen Qin Multiscale Thermofluids

L.Qin-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6507701

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Farquharson +44(0)131 6505566

Louise.Farquharson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Liying Wang Materials and Processes

s2018634@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Lauren Katherine Katherine Johnson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.K.Johnson-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laurane Christiane Monique Roumy Infrastructure and Environment

L.C.M.Roumy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505355

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Schmidt Infrastructure and Environment

L.Schmidt-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kubra Yigit Bioengineering

K.Yigit@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko Materials and Processes

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Kayleigh Fowler

kfowler3@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507453

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katie Grant +44(0)131 6505658

kgrant3@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kathryn Ramasawmy

kramasaw@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katherine Moore +44(0)131 6505676

Katherine.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer Reilly

jreilly4@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer McCabe

v1jmcc11@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People