All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Thivageran Duraimany Infrastructure and Environment

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi Imaging, Data and Communications

T.Haloubi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tao Xu Imaging, Data and Communications

T.Xu-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Syed Muhammad Abbas Rizvi Bioengineering

S.M.A.Rizvi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stylianos Kalaitzopoulos Materials and Processes

S.Kalaitzopoulos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Martin +44(0)131 6519036

Stuart.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan Energy Systems

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Wilson Energy Systems

v1wstew2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Downie Infrastructure and Environment

Stewart.Downie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Gourlay +44(0)131 6505797

S.Gourlay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Thomas Mahon Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Mahon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Chukwuemeka Mbisike Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Stephen.Mbisike@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou

v1sconst@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Kaempf

Stefan.Kaempf@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sreehari Perumanath Dharmapalan Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Sreehari.Dharmapalan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das Imaging, Data and Communications

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White Infrastructure and Environment

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sohail Sarwar Energy Systems

S.Sarwar-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sofiane Al Kassar Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Al-Kassar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sithija Ashen Abeysinghe Abeysinghe Herath Mudiyanselag Infrastructure and Environment

sithija.abeysinghe@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuyan Ji Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Ji-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuo Li Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuangfeng Jiang Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shu Li Infrastructure and Environment

S.Li-197@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shouyu Xie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Xie-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shiliang Lin Materials and Processes

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang Imaging, Data and Communications

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shaokang Li Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People