All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Wilson Ulises Rojas Alva Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

U.Rojas-Alva@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Xu Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

Xiao.Xu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Yue Hou Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

X.Hou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobo Cheng Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

x.cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoqiang Jin Materials and Processes

Xiaoqiang.Jin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaotong Shen Digital Communications

s1584719@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyan Shi Digital Communications

Xiaoyan.Shi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xinxin Dong Materials and Processes

xdong@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiping Wu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513492

Xiping.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuewei Xiang Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

Xuewei.Xiang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yajin Lyu Multiscale Thermofluids

Y.Lyu-10@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui Infrastructure and Environment

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangchun Li Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1897858@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao Infrastructure and Environment

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Liang Multiscale Thermofluids

s1678791@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinghao Li Digital Communications

yinghao.li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinzhou Tan Digital Communications

yinzhou.tan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Cao Energy Systems

ycao33@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Chen Digital Communications

yu.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Digital Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao Energy Systems

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Shang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Shang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuliang Wei Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Wei-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunhan Zhang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

Yunhan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunzhou Qian Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Y.Qian@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People