All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Tom Summers

s2167184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Thomas Godfrey-Brown Energy Systems

s2254144@sms.ed.ac.uk

Tara Macleod

s1622168@sms.ed.ac.uk

Sam Cressall Energy Systems

s2434604@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prokopios Vlachogiannis

s2144233@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Professor Ye Li Energy Systems

v1yli332@ed.ac.uk

Professor Yasuyuki Takata Multiscale Thermofluids

v1ytakat@ed.ac.uk

Professor Xianfeng Fan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Win Rampen Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Professor Wasiu O Popoola Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vengatesan Venugopal Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vasileios Koutsos Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tughrul Arslan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tom Bruce Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Professor Timothy Drysdale Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Professor Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tim Stratford Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Professor Themis Prodromakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

t.prodromakis@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Professor Susan Rosser Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Warrington Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Finney Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stefano Brandani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Professor Spyros A Karamanos Infrastructure and Environment

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sotirios Tsaftaris Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Professor Simon Parsons

sp03@ed.ac.uk

Professor Shijun Liao Multiscale Thermofluids

v1sliao3@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sean Smith Infrastructure and Environment

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People