All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Camelia Dunare Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505610

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rahul Ramesh Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

rramesh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sally Morgan

sally.morgan@ed.ac.uk

Imogen Heard

Imogen.Heard@ed.ac.uk

Miss Eve Duncan

eduncan5@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Meek

ameek2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Robertson

arober31@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

Alasdair.Christie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Kirkland +44(0)131 6505536

A.Kirkland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Banks +44(0)131 6505546

andrew.banks@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Brown +44(0)131 6508705

A.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Angus Spray

aspray@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Gordon +44(0)131 6519032

Ben.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Hutton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

bhutton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Melrose

Calum.Melrose@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Sturgeon +44(0)131 6505709

Chris.Sturgeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Sime

csime@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Coupe

dcoupe@ed.ac.uk

Mr David McCabe +44(0)131 6505695

D.McCabe@ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Halley

Doug.Halley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan MacDonald Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Ewan.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Dingwall

f.dingwall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gordon Paterson +44(0)131 6507140

G.Paterson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Graham Miller

gmiller6@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hugh Mohan

hmohan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Gold +44(0)131 6505656

I.Gold@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jakub Lehotay

jlehotay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Brown

jbrown26@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People