All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Filip Taneski Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Akhil Mathews Infrastructure and Environment

amathews@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adarsh Nigam Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

anigam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alexandra Price Energy Systems

Alexandra.A.E.Price@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori Imaging, Data and Communications

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Gorman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

agorman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anabel Martinez Lyons Bioengineering

Anabel.martinezlyons@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Bainbridge

abainbri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Owen Multiscale Thermofluids

Benjamin.Owen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bhanu Prasad Bhowmik Infrastructure and Environment

bbhowmik@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bin Yang Materials and Processes

byang2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Callum Geldard

cgeldard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Old Energy Systems

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cristian Sestito Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

csestito@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Systems

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elfego Ruiz Gutierrez Multiscale Thermofluids

elfego.ruiz@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erich Essmann Multiscale Thermofluids

eessmann@ed.ac.uk

Dr Farid Mahmoud Multiscale Thermofluids

fmahmoud@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fasih Haider Imaging, Data and Communications

Fasih.Haider@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fazal Akbar Energy Systems

fakbar2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giorgos Tatsios Multiscale Thermofluids

gtatsios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang Materials and Processes

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hesam Maleki Materials and Processes

hmaleki@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People