All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Ayse Yilmaz Energy Systems

s2409195@sms.ed.ac.uk

Bryn Townley

s2132488@sms.ed.ac.uk

Daria Cislo Energy Systems

s2430592@sms.ed.ac.uk

Demitri Moros

s2144153@sms.ed.ac.uk

Eoghan summers Energy Systems

s1442016@sms.ed.ac.uk

Eve Andrews

s2146717@sms.ed.ac.uk

Frederick Gibbs Energy Systems

s1706892@sms.ed.ac.uk

Jonathan Glasspool

s1407618@sms.ed.ac.uk

Leigh Baxter Energy Systems

s2424420@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Aarushi Ruhela Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Ruhela@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ailsa Clare McMillan Energy Systems

A.C.McMillan-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Aiman Arif Infrastructure and Environment

s1654640@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Boloux Infrastructure and Environment

s1767366@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup Infrastructure and Environment

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anam Abbas Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Abbas-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic Infrastructure and Environment

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Caterina Anna Laura Sbandati Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.A.L.Sbandati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Hopkinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Hopkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Cheng Cheng Imaging, Data and Communications

Cheng.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chi Kuan Lei Materials and Processes

C.K.Lei-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Eleanor Denham Multiscale Thermofluids

C.Denham-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Leishman Materials and Processes

s1651993@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Collette Larkin Materials and Processes

s1424192@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Deepika Yadav Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Deepika.Yadav@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova Infrastructure and Environment

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Doudou Huang Energy Systems

doudou.huang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley Bioengineering

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister Infrastructure and Environment

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People