All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Valentin Christian Menzel Materials and Processes

V.C.Menzel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kamlesh Meshram Infrastructure and Environment

K.K.Meshram@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Mahya Meyari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Meyari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Leo Micklem Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Micklem@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Giada Minozzi Multiscale Thermofluids

Giada.Minozzi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Fatemehsadat Mirghaderi Multiscale Thermofluids

F.Mirghaderi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Rose Mitchell Energy Systems

S1329690@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Iain Mitchell Materials and Processes

s1750052@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Joshua Mitchell Energy Systems

s2406041@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bappa Mitra Energy Systems

Bappa.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samir Mohamed Osman Elsheikh Mohamed Materials and Processes

S.Mohamed-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussein Mohammed Infrastructure and Environment

Hussein.Mohammed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marwan Nagm Eldeen Elnour Mohammed Materials and Processes

M.N.E.Mohammed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Miss Holly Charlotte Moore Infrastructure and Environment

H.C.Moore@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr German Mora Martin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

german.mora@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Demitri Moros

s2144153@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset Infrastructure and Environment

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen Energy Systems

D.T.Mullen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marek Jan Munko Materials and Processes

s1728055@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Nafees Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Nafees@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Luis Gerardo Navarro Tovar Materials and Processes

L.G.Navarro-Tovar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Javier Eduardo Necochea Ortiz Infrastructure and Environment

J.E.Necochea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Nicolas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1504731@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vinayak Nirmale Materials and Processes

V.Nirmale@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Kate Niamh O'Rourke Materials and Processes

s1527439@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Noel O'Sullivan Materials and Processes

M.N.O'Sullivan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Emmanuel Ayotomiwa Olowe

E.A.Olowe@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People