All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Nurbanu Ozgultekin Multiscale Thermofluids

nurbanu.ozgultekin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Burak Ozyurt Imaging, Data and Communications

a.b.ozyurt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Ian Packer Materials and Processes

C.I.Packer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ieva Pakamoryte Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1756040@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yihan Pan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Pan-51@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alin Georgian Panca Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.G.Panca@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Androniki Papathanasi Energy Systems

androniki.papathanasi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko Materials and Processes

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Pappas Infrastructure and Environment

s1663125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mason Parker Energy Systems

M.Parker-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen Energy Systems

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Praveenkumar Subhash Patil Materials and Processes

P.S.Patil@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar Energy Systems

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur Materials and Processes

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michele Pelizzari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Pelizzari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin Materials and Processes

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy Systems

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Mr James William Pheysey Infrastructure and Environment

James.Pheysey@ed.ac.uk

Peach Phurappa Energy Systems

s1531067@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Portka Infrastructure and Environment
Mr Munawir Pratma Energy Systems
Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup Infrastructure and Environment

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urte Puodziunaite Bioengineering

s1741477@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junaid Ahmad Qayyum Materials and Processes

J.A.Qayyum@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhe Qin Energy Systems

W.Qin-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhao Qiu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Qiu-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Isabella Christina Quaranta Materials and Processes

I.C.Cavalcante-Quaranta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn Materials and Processes

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy Systems

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dashty Samal Rashid Infrastructure and Environment

D.S.Rashid@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People