Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Lukas Benjamin Franken

Mr Maksym Malyi

Mr Marcelo Alejandro Salgado-Bravo

Mr Mason Parker

Mr Matthew Gareth David Jansen

Mr Maximilian Parzen

Mr Michal Szymanowski

Mr Miguel Santos Herran

Mr Mousa Zerai

Mr Mridu Sai Charan Arukalava Seshasayee

Mr Mujahid Omer Seedahmed Elobeid Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

Mr Nan Zhang

Mr Ning Li

Mr Paul Robin Kerr

Mr Peizhou Xia

Mr Peter Elrick

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid

Mr Sajid Mehmood

Mr Samuel James Hayward

Mr Sebastian Hudson

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo

Mr Seyyed Mostafa Nosratabadi Power Systems

Mr Sohail Sarwar

Mr Stewart Wilson

Mr Stuart David Logan

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

Mr Wasi Ullah

Mr Weizhe Qin


Subscribe to Energy Systems People