Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Alasdair McDonald Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gareth Harrison Wind Energy, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505566

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Wilson

v1wstew2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamish Hay

v1hhay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Muslemani

hmuslem2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Katherine Smith

ka.smith@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ailsa Clare McMillan

A.C.McMillan-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Rose Mitchell

S1329690@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuxin Xia

Y.Xia-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mason Parker

M.Parker-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sohail Sarwar

S.Sarwar-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Lukas Benjamin Franken

L.B.Franken@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ning Li

N.Li-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Tom Bruce Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Himayat Ullah Jan

H.U.Jan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Thomas

s2132360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Thomas Godfrey-Brown

s2254144@sms.ed.ac.uk

Frederick Gibbs

s1706892@sms.ed.ac.uk

Eoghan summers

s1442016@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo

S.F.Neira-Castillo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People