Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Ihab Mohamed Kamaleldin Abdelsalam

Tarek.I.Abdelsalam@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Wilson

v1wstew2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamish Hay

v1hhay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Lukas Benjamin Franken

L.B.Franken@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yajun Ren

Yajun.Ren@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Nigel William Henry Allsop

W.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Kilmartin

akilmart@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christina Francis

cfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People