Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Ruben Dario Bravo Vargas Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Robertson

Simon.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoyun Rong Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6504955

X.Rong@ed.ac.uk

Ms Stephanie Claire Mann

S.Mann@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Dagmar Hallfarth

D.Hallfarth@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reynolds

S.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott William Mckirdy

S.McKirdy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Christopher Allsop +44(0)131 6517293

S.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marco Antonio Sepulveda Gutierrez

M.Sepulveda-gutierrez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Suuny Shah

S.Shah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem

s1799142@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anas Abdul Rahman +44(0)131 6505612

Anas.Rahman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Okechukwu Godswill Ubani +44(0)131 6504955

O.Ubani@ed.ac.uk

Ms Frances Mary Judge

F.Judge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulhamid M Mahmud Atia

s1886151@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Antony Walker

Antony.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Juan Riaza +44(0)131 6507444

Juan.Riaza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniele Certini

D.Certini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Joseph McDonald +44(0)131 6517293

A.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sara Lupo

S.Lupo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandros Kleidaras Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

A.Kleidaras@ed.ac.uk

Mr Emmanouil Manolis Falagkaris +44(0)131 6508689

E.Falagkaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Estanislao JuanPablo Echenique Subiabre +44(0)131 6506719

E.Echenique-Subiabre@ed.ac.uk

Mr William James Jamieson

W.Jamieson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ciaran Frost

C.Frost@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People