Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Munawir Bintang Pratama

munawir.pratama@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Serguey Alexandrovich Maximov Gajardo Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Serguey.Maximov@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano +44(0)131 6517293

i.barajas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shovana Talukdar

v1staluk@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben McGilton Electrical Power Conversion, Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6506487

Ben.McGilton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Elizabeth Mitchell Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6507444

Charlotte.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Cao

Yu.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eduardo Rosales

Eduardo.Rosales@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Leonore van Velzen

lvanvel@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People