Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew James Russell

A.J.Russell-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Serguey Alexandrovich Maximov Gajardo Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Serguey.Maximov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Trevor Turnbull

C.T.Turnbull@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Dunnett

s1541051@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mx Jan Dillenburger-Keenan

s2117714@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon McLaughlin

S.McLaughlin-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mx Tegan Sathyra Foster

s2125313@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Garcia-Teruel Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505848

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Offshore Renewable Energy

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anita Leite

A.Leite-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shovana Talukdar

v1staluk@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen

D.T.Mullen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People