Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Munawir Bintang Pratama

munawir.pratama@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Mr Serguey Alexandrovich Maximov Gajardo Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Serguey.Maximov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano +44(0)131 6517293

i.barajas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Pritchard Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6504852

colin.pritchard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Electrical Power Conversion, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Prof Markus Mueller +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shovana Talukdar

v1staluk@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6508697

M.Lucquiaud@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People