Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Ms Charlotte Cochrane

Charlotte.Cochrane@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christina Francis

cfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Nigel William Henry Allsop

W.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Kilmartin

akilmart@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Cao

Yu.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Han Yue

s1684112@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shovana Talukdar

v1staluk@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yajun Ren

Yajun.Ren@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People