Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Dougal Drysdale +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Reep

J.Reep@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Grunde Jomaas Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507209

Grunde.Jomaas@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kathleen McGill

K.McGill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Songbo Wang

Songbo.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Artur Movsessian

Artur.Movsessian@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward James Holt

Ed.Holt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dashty Samal Rashid

D.S.Rashid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thivageran Duraimany

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering, Fire Safety Engineering

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Thomas Dryden

M.T.Dryden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohit Arora

marora@ed.ac.uk

Mr Akhil Kizhakkoote Mathews

A.Kizhakkoote-Mathews@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Afshin Taghizadeh

A.Taghizadeh@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Oguzhan Erken

o.erken@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Fosas de Pando

dfosasd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julio Bros-Williamson Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering

jbroswi@ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sean Smith

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Prof Paolo Perona

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People