Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Cameron Euan MacLeod

Cameron.MacLeod@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero Rodriguez +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Fire Safety Engineering

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May

rich.may@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Deborah Stitt

deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk

Prof Spyros A Karamanos Structural Engineering

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Skowronski

v1nskowr@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou

Steph.Con@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Esteve

s2139668@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Mr Masahiko Watanabe

M.Watanabe-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Anderson

F.J.Anderson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robin Roland Arthur Delbart

R.R.A.Delbart@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Vaishnavi Atul Abhyankar

V.A.Abhyankar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Hirst

lhirst@ed.ac.uk

Miss Xi Cai

v1xcai2@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People