Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Tim Stratford Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Mr Leo de Waal

ldewaal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Pappas

s1663125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hammad Hafeez

H.Hafeez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zubair Wani Rashid

zwani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahul Sharma

rsharma4@ed.ac.uk

Professor Yong Lu Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matteo Taffetani

mtaffeta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Schmidt

L.Schmidt-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Esteve

s2139668@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chang Liu Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

chang.a.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Mr Max Winkelmann

M.Winkelmann@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yazhini Vinoth Kumar

Y.Vinoth-Kumar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Miss Paola Domenica Seminara

P.D.Seminara@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Ringas Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Structural Engineering

N.Ringas@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People