Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Fire Safety Engineering

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Prof Paolo Perona

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Miss Martina Manes Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

M.Manes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zachariah Wynne

s1879083@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dilum Fernando

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Marcelo Dias Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures

mdias@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Pappas

s1663125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasotharan Sriharan

J.Sriharan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sidra Jamshed

S.Jamshed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Koutsomarkos Fire Safety Engineering

V.Koutsomarkos@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhu Wang

W.Wang-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr James William Pheysey

James.Pheysey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People