Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Lindsay Beevers Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6507209

l.beevers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Fire Safety Engineering, Materials and Structures

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Fosas de Pando Environmental Engineering, Infrastructure Sensing and Systems

dfosasd@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Deborah Stitt

deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk

Professor Dilum Fernando

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward James Holt

Ed.Holt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dashty Samal Rashid

D.S.Rashid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Akhil Kizhakkoote Mathews

A.Kizhakkoote-Mathews@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thivageran Duraimany

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Oguzhan Erken

o.erken@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julio Bros-Williamson Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering

jbroswi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Foley

Liam.Foley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiajun Li

J.Li-301@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Paolo Perona

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiayuan Liu

J.Liu-184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Aiman Arif

s1654640@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Abdulbari Saeed

v1asaeed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sithija Ashen Abeysinghe Abeysinghe Herath Mudiyanselag

sithija.abeysinghe@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Mark Wray

N.M.Wray@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fuzhen Chen

F.Chen-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mahadev Sitaram Rokade

M.S.S.Rokade@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Asif Usmani

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Professor Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Mr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasotharan Sriharan

J.Sriharan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People