Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Paolo Perona Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505718

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Zhong

Z.zhong@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eric Victor Mueller Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507241

E.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Mr Enrique Lacasa Ferrer

s1885639@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Asif Usmani

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Michael Bradley +44(0)131 6507241

I.Bradley@ed.ac.uk

Prof J Michael Rotter Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

M.Rotter@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lorenzo Conti +44(0)131 6505806

L.Conti@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dougal Drysdale +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kerem Ozkap

s1691492@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Wei Zhang

W.Zhang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Ingram +44(0)131 6507241

L.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alastair Kennedy Oliver +44(0)131 6507248

A.Oliver@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faisal Salman Alsedairy +44(0)131 6505812

F.Alsedairy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Henry Edward Baughan

R.Baughan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505588

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jens Kristensen Fire Safety Engineering

J.Kristensen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahad Gulib

F.Gulib@ed.ac.uk

Mr Behzad Soltanbeigi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

B.Soltanbeigi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Michael Ralph Fire Safety Engineering

B.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Offshore Renewable Energy, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation, Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People