Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zachariah Wynne

s1879083@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sidra Jamshed

S.Jamshed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Offshore Renewable Energy, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero Rodriguez +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Artur Movsessian

Artur.Movsessian@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May

rich.may@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Spyros A Karamanos Structural Engineering

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Barker

Thomas.Barker@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Skowronski

v1nskowr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou

Steph.Con@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohit Arora

marora@ed.ac.uk

Mr James William Pheysey

James.Pheysey@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People