Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505588

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Hogg +44(0)131 6519036

Louise.Hogg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lorenzo Conti +44(0)131 6505806

L.Conti@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eric Victor Mueller Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507241

E.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Miss Martina Manes Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

M.Manes@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulrahman Abbadi

s1896646@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Lucherini

A.Lucherini@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Wei Zhang

W.Zhang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Ingram +44(0)131 6507241

L.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Ross +44(0)131 6507248

M.Ross@ed.ac.uk

Ms Evangelia Athanasiou

E.Athanasiou@ed.ac.uk

Prof Paolo Perona Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505718

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kerem Ozkap

s1691492@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Yong Lu Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alastair Kennedy Oliver +44(0)131 6507248

A.Oliver@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faisal Salman Alsedairy +44(0)131 6505812

F.Alsedairy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafael Boloix-Tortosa

v1rbolox@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Henry Edward Baughan

R.Baughan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Michael Bradley +44(0)131 6507241

I.Bradley@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sorcha Daly +44(0)131 6507248

S.Daly@ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace

s0673279@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jens Kristensen Fire Safety Engineering

J.Kristensen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jan Christian Thomas Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507241

Christian.Thomas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahad Gulib

F.Gulib@ed.ac.uk

Mr Behzad Soltanbeigi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

B.Soltanbeigi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Enrique Lacasa Ferrer

s1885639@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People