Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Lindsay Beevers Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6507209

l.beevers@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Deborah Sitt

deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy Aspinall

taspinal@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ione Smith

I.L.M.Smith@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Prof Paolo Perona

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dilum Fernando

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Aiman Arif

s1654640@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiajun Li

J.Li-301@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Abdulbari Saeed

v1asaeed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Panos Kolyvakis

pkolyvak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Qu

v1kqu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Melissa Bedinger

mbedinge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fuzhen Chen

F.Chen-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Marcelo Dias Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures

mdias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dougal Drysdale +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mahadev Sitaram Rokade

M.S.S.Rokade@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasotharan Sriharan

J.Sriharan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy, Infrastructure Sensing and Systems, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People