Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Leqi Wang

L.Wang-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Katrina Connolly

kconnol5@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kate Niamh O'Rourke

s1527439@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jiaman Wu

J.Wu-122@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Isabella Christina Quaranta

I.C.Cavalcante-Quaranta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Haleema Sadia

H.Sadia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Collette Larkin Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s1424192@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Leishman

s1651993@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Chi Kuan Lei

C.K.Lei-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Allana Marie Lewis

A.M.Lewis-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Allana Lewis

alewis3

Dr Wini Obande Institute for Materials and Processes Themes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Dr Terry McGrail

Terry.McGrail@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Digital Design and Manufacture, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergio Antonio Lopez Dubon

slopezd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergejs Afanasjevs

safanas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Farrukh

sfarrukh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Digital Design and Manufacture, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rajakumari Krishnamoorthi

rkrishn2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Omid Ejtehadi

oejtehad@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Naveen Veeramani

v1nveera@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Digital Design and Manufacture, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nagappa Siddgonde

nsiddgon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People