All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Abdulrahman Abbadi Infrastructure and Environment

s1896646@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Ihab Mohamed Kamaleldin Abdelsalam Energy Systems

Tarek.I.Abdelsalam@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku Energy Systems

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Elizabeth Acheson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

S.Acheson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adewale Akinlawon Adetomi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

A.Adetomi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergejs Afanasjevs Materials and Processes

S.Afanasjevs@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Energy Systems

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tomas Aidukas Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

T.Aidukas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kabiru Oluwaseun Akande Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

K.Akande@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hibbah Akhtar Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Akhtar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ammara Akram Materials and Processes

A.Akram@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Al Abbas Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Tarek.Alabbas@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Khaloud Moosa Mohammed Al Balushi Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

s1853167@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli Energy Systems

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Asa'ad kareem edaan Al-Masha'Al Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

Asaad.Al@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ebraheam Al-Zaidi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505911

E.Al-Zaidi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Naif Faiz T Albagami Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

N.Albagami@ed.ac.uk

Ms Idalina Alcantara Infrastructure and Environment

I.Alcantara@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Majed Aljohani Infrastructure and Environment

M.Aljohani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Christopher Allsop Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

S.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Prof Nigel Allsop Energy Systems

N.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adel Alqahtani Digital Communications

s1879622@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussien Theeb D Alrakah Digital Communications

h.alrakah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahd Nasser Alsaleem Digital Communications

F.Alsaleem@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faisal Salman Alsedairy Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505812

F.Alsedairy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Firas Alsehly Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Alsehly@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Alshaya Digital Communications

mohammed.alshaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sultan Alshirah Digital Communications

S.Alshirah@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People