All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Bingchao Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

B.Wang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenwen Wang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuyin Wang

yuyin.wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shiwei Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

swang116@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Imaging, Data and Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Warrington Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rafe Watson Energy Systems

Rafe.Watson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiangyu Wei Multiscale Thermofluids

X.Wei-36@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenjing Wei Materials and Processes

wwei2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gary Wells Multiscale Thermofluids

gwells33@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen Energy Systems

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lorna Jane Westwood Bioengineering

lorna.westwood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Wheatley Materials and Processes

s0929082@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White Infrastructure and Environment

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arif Widyatama Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Widyatama@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christian Peter Wilhelm Materials and Processes

C.P.Wilhelm@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Stephen Williams Multiscale Thermofluids

C.S.Williams-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Agatha Florence Williams-Kelly Energy Systems

A.F.Williams-kelly@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Francis Wilson Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Wilson-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Ross Mccaul Wilson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.R.M.Wilson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Wilson Energy Systems

v1wstew2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Max Winkelmann Infrastructure and Environment

M.Winkelmann@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Paulina Wisniowska

pwisniow@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maciej Stanislaw Wojtkiewicz Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.S.Wojtkiewicz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505610

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Wood

andrew.wood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Mark Wray Infrastructure and Environment

N.M.Wray@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiang Wu Materials and Processes

Jiang.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People