All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Hao Xue Materials and Processes

H.Xue-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuyang Xue Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Xue-30@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Deepika Yadav Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Deepika.Yadav@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jun Yan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2036849@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peiyuan Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2091076@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Huihan Yang Multiscale Thermofluids

s2285700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Luxi Yang Materials and Processes

luxi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhuolin Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

Z.Yang-38@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Bin Yang Materials and Processes

byang2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fan Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fan.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jingkai Yang Materials and Processes

v1jyan11@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yaohao Yang Materials and Processes

Y.Yang-331@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanjun Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Yanjun.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chenhongyi Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

chenhongyi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang Energy Systems

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaokun Yao Materials and Processes

X.Yao-23@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jieyu Yao Energy Systems

J.Yao-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xingyu Yao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

X.Yao-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mengguang Ye Bioengineering

M.Ye-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Long Ye Materials and Processes

lye@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wan Fung Yeung Energy Systems

wan.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kubra Yigit Bioengineering

K.Yigit@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ayse Yilmaz Energy Systems

s2409195@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyuan Ying Infrastructure and Environment

X.Ying-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People