All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Jiayuan Liu Infrastructure and Environment

J.Liu-184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yabin Liu Energy Systems

Yabin.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Nian Liu

s2251764@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ronald Bingnan Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Ronald.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiaonan Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

xliu8@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Livi Materials and Processes

G.Livi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Gary Loake

gloake@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher John Lochhead Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Christopher.Lochhead@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan Energy Systems

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergio Antonio Lopez Dubon Materials and Processes

slopezd@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Loveday

jsl@ed.ac.uk

Professor Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guanchu Lu Materials and Processes

s1786994@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan Imaging, Data and Communications

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung Imaging, Data and Communications

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Lyden Energy Systems

Andrew.Lyden@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Lygate Infrastructure and Environment

v1jlygat@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald Imaging, Data and Communications

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan MacDonald Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Ewan.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Iain MacLean Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.I.MacLean@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Euan MacLeod Infrastructure and Environment

Cameron.MacLeod@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Energy Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonah Mack Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.Mack-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mhorag Mackay +44(0)131 6505613

Mhorag.Mackay@ed.ac.uk

Tara Macleod

s1622168@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People