All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Sanjay Kumar Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

skumar34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials and Processes

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Admasie Alene Energy Systems

salene@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sally Morgan

sally.morgan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sachin Maheshwari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

smaheshw@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Bioengineering

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rodrigo Ledesma Aguilar Multiscale Thermofluids

Rodrigo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhiannon Grant Bioengineering

Rhiannon.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Burns

rebecca.burns@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rameeza Moideen Energy Systems

rmoideen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rajakumari Krishnamoorthi Materials and Processes

rkrishn2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rahul Ramesh Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

rramesh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb Infrastructure and Environment

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Schwind Multiscale Thermofluids

rschwind@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li Energy Systems

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Prodip Das Energy Systems

prodip.das@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das Infrastructure and Environment

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peisan (Sharel) E Bioengineering

Sharel.E@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Energy Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Attfield

jattfiel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Omid Ejtehadi Materials and Processes

oejtehad@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People