All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Samira Oubial +44(0)131 6517063

Samira.Oubial@ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Owen Multiscale Thermofluids

Benjamin.Owen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Owenson

Mark.Owenson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nurbanu Ozgultekin Multiscale Thermofluids

nurbanu.ozgultekin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Burak Ozyurt Imaging, Data and Communications

a.b.ozyurt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Ian Packer Materials and Processes

C.I.Packer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijit Padhiary Multiscale Thermofluids

apadhiar@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ieva Pakamoryte Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1756040@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy Systems

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yihan Pan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Pan-51@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alin Georgian Panca Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.G.Panca@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Khushboo Pandey Multiscale Thermofluids

kpandey@ed.ac.uk

Professor Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam Imaging, Data and Communications

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tanys Panton

v1tpanto@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Papandroulidakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

gpapandr@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Androniki Papathanasi Energy Systems

androniki.papathanasi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko Materials and Processes

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Pappas Infrastructure and Environment

s1663125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mason Parker Energy Systems

M.Parker-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Simon Parsons

sp03@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Partington +44(0)131 6504865

M.Partington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen Energy Systems

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gordon Paterson +44(0)131 6507140

G.Paterson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Praveenkumar Subhash Patil Materials and Processes

P.S.Patil@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia Infrastructure and Environment

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Ms Pratiti Paul Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6AGB 1.05 A07

ppaul2@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar Energy Systems

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur Materials and Processes

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People