All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Michele Pelizzari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Pelizzari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Felipe Perdomo +44(0)131 6507443

fperdomo@ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin Materials and Processes

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Professor Paolo Perona Infrastructure and Environment

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy Systems

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sreehari Perumanath Dharmapalan Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Sreehari.Dharmapalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Mr James William Pheysey Infrastructure and Environment

James.Pheysey@ed.ac.uk

Peach Phurappa Energy Systems

s1531067@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola Energy Systems

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tomasz Pogorzelski

t.pogorzelski@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah Infrastructure and Environment

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Professor Wasiu O Popoola Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Portka Infrastructure and Environment
Ms Dawn Potter +44(0)131 6505686

dawn.potter@ed.ac.uk

Mx Alexandra Price Energy Systems

aprice12@ed.ac.uk

Professor Themis Prodromakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

t.prodromakis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Proudfoot

mproudfo@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup Infrastructure and Environment

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urte Puodziunaite Bioengineering

s1741477@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Maria Pusceddu +44(0)131 6507803

Cinzia.Pusceddu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junaid Ahmad Qayyum Materials and Processes

J.A.Qayyum@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhe Qin Energy Systems

W.Qin-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Luwen Qin Multiscale Thermofluids

L.Qin-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhao Qiu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Qiu-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Isabella Christina Quaranta Materials and Processes

I.C.Cavalcante-Quaranta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn Materials and Processes

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People