All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Professor Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Professor Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Professor Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Professor Asif Usmani Infrastructure and Environment

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Professor Bindhumadhavan Gururajan Materials and Processes

Bindhu.Gururajan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Christopher Hall Materials and Processes

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Professor Conchur O Bradaigh Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505566

c.obradaigh@ed.ac.uk

Professor Daniel Friedrich Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Professor David Laurenson Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Professor David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Professor David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Professor Dilum Fernando Infrastructure and Environment

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Professor Dougal Drysdale Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Professor Duncan Hand

v1dhand@ed.ac.uk

Professor Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Professor Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Professor Frank Mill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505566

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Professor Glen McHale Multiscale Thermofluids

Glen.McHale@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gordon Masterton Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Professor Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Professor Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Professor Hugh McCann Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505531

H.McCann@ed.ac.uk

Professor Ian Underwood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Professor Ignazio Maria Viola +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Professor James R Hopgood Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jane Smallman Energy Systems

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jin Ooi Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Professor Joe McGeough Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People