All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Yuan Chen Imaging, Data and Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yichong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

s1786992@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Feng Chen Imaging, Data and Communications

fchen2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Randy (Zheng) Chen Materials and Processes

zheng.chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cheng Cheng Imaging, Data and Communications

Cheng.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Professor Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nguyen Chien Infrastructure and Environment

nchien@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

Alasdair.Christie@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kuo-Liang Chuang Materials and Processes

kchuang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Chung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

michael.chung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6505738

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bartlomiej Szymon Chybowski Imaging, Data and Communications

B.S.Chybowski@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Cirakoglu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Cirakoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Daria Cislo Energy Systems

s2430592@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Francesca Coates

Francesca.Coates@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Coates

acoates@ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic Infrastructure and Environment

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandre Colle Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Colle@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Joshua Nathanial Collins Multiscale Thermofluids

Joshua.Collins@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katrina Connolly Materials and Processes

kconnol5@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou

v1sconst@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ralph Cook +44(0)131 6505730

rcook@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Corney Materials and Processes

jcorney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joaquin Cortes

ca.co@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People