All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Professor Timothy Drysdale Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marjorie Drysdale +44(0)131 6517063

Marjorie.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Professor Dougal Drysdale Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuning Du Imaging, Data and Communications

yuning.du@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chengyan Duan Energy Systems

C.Duan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward Dubourg +44(0)131 6513560

Eddie.Dubourg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Duheric Materials and Processes

s1729917@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Miss Eve Duncan

eduncan5@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bruce Duncan +44(0)131 6505637

Bruce.Duncan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thivageran Duraimany Infrastructure and Environment

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Gail Duursma Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Ota Dvorak Imaging, Data and Communications

s1765293@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Peisan (Sharel) E Bioengineering

Sharel.E@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton Infrastructure and Environment

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marisa Edwards

medwar13@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou Multiscale Thermofluids

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Omid Ejtehadi Materials and Processes

oejtehad@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah El-Rifai Multiscale Thermofluids

Abdullah.El-Rifai@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mujahid Omer Seedahmed Elobeid Energy Systems

M.Elobeid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick Energy Systems

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Imaging, Data and Communications

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Dr Electrical Engineering

eenginee@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mechanical Engineering

menginee@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chemical Engineering

cengine1@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Civil Engineering

cenginee@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanuel Epelle Materials and Processes

eepelle@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People