All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mx Alexandra Price Energy Systems

aprice12@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhuolin Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

Z.Yang-38@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhaohui Xing Bioengineering

Z.Xing-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yvonne Tusiimire Materials and Processes

T.Yvonne@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yishan Tan Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Tan-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu Bioengineering

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoxiao Liu Energy Systems

X.Liu-196@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaohan Li Imaging, Data and Communications

X.Li-156@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenwen Wang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenjing Wei Materials and Processes

wwei2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Viola Brunori

Viola.Brunori@ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif Bioengineering

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urte Puodziunaite Bioengineering

s1741477@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam Infrastructure and Environment

Tooba.Aslam@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tanys Panton

v1tpanto@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tabassum Abbasi Energy Systems

v1tabbas@ed.ac.uk

Ms Siti Aisyah Noor Mohd

snoormo@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6505738

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sheila McBain +44(0)131 6505573

Sheila.McBain@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Jane Davidson Multiscale Thermofluids

Sarah.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sandra McArthur

Sandra.McArthur@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sadia Riaz Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Riaz-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sadia Abdul Samad Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Abdul-Samad@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Pratiti Paul Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6AGB 1.05 A07

ppaul2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Phoebe Alice Hudson Infrastructure and Environment

P.A.Hudson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nuria Fraile-Dias

Nuria.Fraile@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nur Sakinah Asaad Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.S.Asaad@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People