All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Wang Han +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Imaging, Data and Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Hanbashi Energy Systems

khanbash@ed.ac.uk

Professor Duncan Hand

v1dhand@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley Bioengineering

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Krista Hanis-Gervais

khanisg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Hannah Imaging, Data and Communications

john.hannah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao Energy Systems

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryo Harada Imaging, Data and Communications

Ryo.Harada@ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding Infrastructure and Environment

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris Energy Systems

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505566

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Hamza Hasnain Infrastructure and Environment

M.H.Hasnain@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nur Hanisa Hasrin Materials and Processes

N.H.B.Hasrin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mahsa Hassanpour Materials and Processes

M.Hassanpour@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Hatch

Ian.Hatch@ei.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule Imaging, Data and Communications

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamish Hay Energy Systems

v1hhay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward Energy Systems

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Patricia Jane Hazelton Bioengineering

P.J.Hazelton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Imogen Heard

Imogen.Heard@ed.ac.uk

Tessa Hedstrand Materials and Processes
Mr Calum Thomas Heggan Imaging, Data and Communications

s1529508@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Heim Bioengineering

s1616540@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Robert Henderson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerry Hesselmann

v1ghesse@ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Hetherington +44(0)131 60131 650 5745

euan.hetherington@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ana Heyn

Ana.Heyn@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People