All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Sanjay Kumar Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

skumar34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib Energy Systems

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ho Ting Raymond Lam Energy Systems

H.T.R.Lam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Collette Larkin Materials and Processes

s1424192@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Lauchlan

mlauchla@ed.ac.uk

Professor David Laurenson Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Patrick Lavery Imaging, Data and Communications

S.P.Lavery@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Lawford-Groves

t.lawford-groves@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rodrigo Ledesma Aguilar Multiscale Thermofluids

Rodrigo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Gilberto Ledesma Lopez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pablo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kai Yin Lee Energy Systems

K.Y.Lee-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Chi Kuan Lei Materials and Processes

C.K.Lei-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Leishman Materials and Processes

s1651993@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Martyn Lennon

M.Lennon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Levene Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Miss Allana Marie Lewis Materials and Processes

A.M.Lewis-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Allana Lewis Materials and Processes

alewis3

Mr Shu Li Infrastructure and Environment

S.Li-197@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaohan Li Imaging, Data and Communications

X.Li-156@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li Energy Systems

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Professor Ye Li Energy Systems

v1yli332@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Materials and Processes

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiaming Li Bioengineering

J.Li-251@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li Materials and Processes

Aonan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li Infrastructure and Environment

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People