All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Mitchell Shields Energy Systems

M.W.Shields@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nagappa Siddgonde Materials and Processes

nsiddgon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasool Akhtar Alias Osama Siddiqui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Rasool.akhtar@ed.ac.uk

Craig Sime

csime@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mhairi Sime

Mhairi.Sime@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Simpson +44(0)131 6505768

Mandy.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos Energy Systems

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Skottis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1408689@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Skowronski Infrastructure and Environment

v1nskowr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs Imaging, Data and Communications

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Jane Smallman Energy Systems

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Smart Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

msmart2@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sean Smith Infrastructure and Environment

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katherine Smith Energy Systems

ka.smith@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505355

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ione Smith Infrastructure and Environment

I.L.M.Smith@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505690

laura.smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Miss Iris Lucia Soare Imaging, Data and Communications

I.L.Soare@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jazim Sohail Infrastructure and Environment

s1225875@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville Infrastructure and Environment

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Mr Angus Spray

aspray@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasotharan Sriharan Infrastructure and Environment

J.Sriharan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda Infrastructure and Environment

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ashley Stammers Bioengineering

Ashley.Stammers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Frederick Arrigo Starkey Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1407459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Stathopoulos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s.stathopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People