All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr David Garcia Cava Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Inglis Multiscale Thermofluids

v1dingl2@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Li Bioengineering

david.li@strath.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah Infrastructure and Environment

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Saque Henriques Bioengineering

dsaqueh@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Wright Digital Communications

D.Wright@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios Kamilis Digital Communications

D.Kamilis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson Energy Systems

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Systems

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dong-hyuk Shin Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505661

D.Shin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials and Processes

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504867

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanouil Manolis Falagkaris Multiscale Thermofluids

E.Falagkaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

.

Dr Enrique Poves Digital Communications

Enrique.Poves@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erkan Oterkus

v1eoterk@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Erwin Setiawan Digital Communications

v1esetia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Eunji Jun Multiscale Thermofluids

eunji.jun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Evangelos Vlachos Digital Communications

E.Vlachos@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People