All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanouil Manolis Falagkaris Multiscale Thermofluids

E.Falagkaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

.

Dr Enrique Poves Digital Communications

Enrique.Poves@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Evangelos Vlachos Digital Communications

E.Vlachos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Dr Faiz Iqbal Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

fiqbal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Felipe Roman Centeno Infrastructure and Environment

fromanc@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frank Mill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gail Duursma Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Spinardi Infrastructure and Environment

G.Spinardi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gregory Francois Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504856

Gregory.Francois@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie Bioengineering

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer Digital Communications

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hanning Mai Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People