All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Harwood

Stephen.Harwood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sylwin Pawlowski Materials and Processes

spawlows@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Digital Communications

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Joyce Digital Communications

T.Joyce@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Uwe Stein

Uwe.Stein@ed.ac.uk

Dr Van Trang Nguyen Digital Communications

tnguyen2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Digital Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Weiwei Guo Materials and Processes

v1wguo3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr William Buschle Energy Systems

Bill.Buschle@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon Digital Communications

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiao Wang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

x.wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xu Dai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

X.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi (Harvey) Huang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yu Wang Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yue Wu Digital Communications

Yue.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Digital Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zackary Falgout Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517903

Z.Falgout@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zafeirios Triantafyllidis Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

Z.Triantafyllidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

zhijun.yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Zhong Infrastructure and Environment

Z.zhong@ed.ac.uk

Mauricio Ugalde Energy Systems

M.Ugalde@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People