All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Imran Mohammed Saied Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505704

S.H.Salter@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Sanchez Nunez Digital Communications

P.Sanchez-Nunez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Sandoval Energy Systems

v1jsan10@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran Energy Systems

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Humberto Santoyo-Garcia Bioengineering

J.H.Santoyo-Garcia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Saque Henriques Bioengineering

dsaqueh@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Elham Sarbazi Digital Communications

E.Sarbazi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6506724

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sifat Sarwar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505612

S.Sarwar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arunn Sathasivam Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Arunn.Sathasivam@ed.ac.uk

Miss Doga Satir Materials and Processes

dsatir@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriel Scarlett Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

G.Scarlett@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Scott +44(0)131 6505657

Rich.Scott@ed.ac.uk

Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tushar Semwal Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

tsemwal@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marco Antonio Sepulveda Gutierrez Energy Systems

M.Sepulveda-gutierrez@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jordi Serret Energy Systems

J.Serret@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erwin Setiawan Digital Communications

v1esetia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dewanshu Sewake Bioengineering

s1691720@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kareem Shaikhuzzaman +44(0)131 6505533

kareem.shaikhuzzaman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aniruddha Shanbhag Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Shanbhag@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Shang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Shang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People