All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Duncan Alexander Dockar Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

D.Dockar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Imaging, Data and Communications

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Linus Ericsson Imaging, Data and Communications

Linus.Ericsson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erich Essmann Multiscale Thermofluids

eessmann@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Farrukh Materials and Processes

sfarrukh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lars Fisher Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

lfisher@ed.ac.uk

Ewan Forsyth

eforsyt3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Patrick Foster Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pfoster4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Callum Geldard

cgeldard@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christos Giotis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

cgiotis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fearghus Gordon Energy Systems

fgordon3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Gorman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

agorman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Grainger Bioengineering

sgrainge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kristofer Grattan Energy Systems

v1kgratt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

cgunasek@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sonal Gupta Energy Systems

v1sgupt6@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fasih Haider Imaging, Data and Communications

Fasih.Haider@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris Energy Systems

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang Imaging, Data and Communications

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran Infrastructure and Environment

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan Energy Systems

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jang Yong Kim Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jkim4@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People