All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Yuxiang Liu Materials and Processes

Y.Liu-425@sms.ed.ac.uk

Nian Liu

s2251764@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoqi Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Liu-58@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu Materials and Processes

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Livi Materials and Processes

G.Livi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher John Lochhead Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Christopher.Lochhead@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan Energy Systems

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guanchu Lu Materials and Processes

s1786994@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan Imaging, Data and Communications

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung Imaging, Data and Communications

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald Imaging, Data and Communications

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Iain MacLean Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.I.MacLean@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Euan MacLeod Infrastructure and Environment

Cameron.MacLeod@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Energy Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonah Mack Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.Mack-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Tara Macleod

s1622168@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Harry Mahon Energy Systems

A.H.Mahon@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Peter Mallorie Multiscale Thermofluids

s1622071@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksym Malyi Energy Systems

Max.Malyi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruby Marshall Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ruby.Marshall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May Infrastructure and Environment

rich.may@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Ain Mazlan Materials and Processes

N.A.Mazlan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Chukwuemeka Mbisike Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Stephen.Mbisike@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam James McAlister Energy Systems

L.J.McAlister@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister Infrastructure and Environment

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ailsa Clare McMillan Energy Systems

A.C.McMillan-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nils Torge Mecker Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Mecker@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People