Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Rhiannon Grant Bioengineering

Rhiannon.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Materials and Processes

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Hannah

John.Hannah@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505566

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Professor Robert Henderson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr J Mark Holst

M.Holst@ed.ac.uk

Professor James R Hopgood Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Harvey Yi Huang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Professor David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Professor Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Energy Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Professor Konstantin Kamenev Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Professor Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Desen Kirli Energy Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vasileios Koutsos Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Professor David Laurenson Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rodrigo Ledesma Aguilar Multiscale Thermofluids

Rodrigo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Materials and Processes

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Professor Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering