Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Christopher Ian Packer

C.I.Packer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mayra Sareth Tovar Oliva

M.S.Tovar-Oliva@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aditya Prakash Shembekar

A.Shembekar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Angel Valdivia Camacho

M.A.Valdivia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jingkai Yang

v1jyan11@ed.ac.uk

Professor Lev Sarkisov

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikita Rog

s1767939@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yimin Shao

Y.Shao-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Xue

H.Xue-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiangtian Tan

v1jtan34@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stefano Brandani Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samir Mohamed Osman Elsheikh Mohamed

S.Mohamed-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anushanth Karalasingam

A.Karalasingam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson

J.R.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Cian Sutton

s1658387@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Maria-Chiara Ferrari Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Digital Design and Manufacture, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Professor Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanan Deng

s1251950@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arun Kumar Alapati

A.K.Alapati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tao Tao

T.Tao-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Professor Bindhumadhavan Gururajan

Bindhu.Gururajan@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People