Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Allana Lewis

alewis3

Mr Aotian Liu

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Liu

Y.Liu-425@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Abdulaziz Z Alyahya

A.Alyahya@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Omid Ejtehadi

oejtehad@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nur Hanisa Hasrin

N.H.B.Hasrin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Fawad Abidi

M.F.Abidi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Iain Mitchell

s1750052@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yizhuo Xu

Y.Xu-180@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vinayak Nirmale

V.Nirmale@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Chi Kuan Lei

C.K.Lei-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yaohao Yang

Y.Yang-331@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Liying Wang

s2018634@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yvonne Tusiimire

T.Yvonne@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Allana Marie Lewis

A.M.Lewis-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Long Ye

lye@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Livi

G.Livi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Dieudonne

P.Dieudonne@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Conchur O Bradaigh Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505566

c.obradaigh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Eleonora Ricci Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

ericci@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiang Wu

Jiang.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ka Zhang

K.Zhang-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nagappa Siddgonde

nsiddgon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katrina Connolly

kconnol5@ed.ac.uk

Jiayi Lin

jlin2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Farrukh

sfarrukh@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People