Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Alasdair Iain Mitchell

s1750052@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yizhuo Xu

Y.Xu-180@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vinayak Nirmale

V.Nirmale@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Chi Kuan Lei

C.K.Lei-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Liying Wang

s2018634@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Allana Marie Lewis

A.M.Lewis-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Long Ye

lye@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Livi

G.Livi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Dieudonne

P.Dieudonne@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ka Zhang

K.Zhang-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nagappa Siddgonde

nsiddgon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katrina Connolly

kconnol5@ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shiliang Lin

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nadhita Chanchaona

N.Chanchaona@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Farrukh

sfarrukh@ed.ac.uk

Miss Collette Larkin Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s1424192@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ateeq Ur Rehman

Ateeq-Ur-Rehman@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junaid Ahmad Qayyum

J.A.Qayyum@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hesam Maleki

hmaleki@ed.ac.uk

Miss Leqi Wang

L.Wang-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Amer Syed Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 8562

MechDPM.Eng@ed.ac.uk, asyed2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Valavanis

A.Valavanis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matjaz Vidmar Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507792

matjaz.vidmar@ed.ac.uk

Ms Atika Al Hasaini

A.Y.H.Al-Hasaini@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People