Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Michael Noel O'Sullivan

M.N.O'Sullivan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Saleh Alghams

S.M.S.Alghams@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jiaman Wu

J.Wu-122@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shiqing Zhang

S.Zhang-215@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergio Antonio Lopez Dubon

slopezd@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yaohao Yang

Y.Yang-331@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Hailah Bin Rashed

H.Bin-Rashed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Faraz Fazal

s1887989@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Valentin Christian Menzel

V.C.Menzel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Terry McGrail

Terry.McGrail@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem

K.Bezem-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zongyang Yue

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Corney Digital Design and Manufacture

jcorney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Digital Design and Manufacture, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kate Niamh O'Rourke

s1527439@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Maria Grazia De Angelis Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

grazia.deangelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Harvey Yi Huang Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergejs Afanasjevs

safanas2@ed.ac.uk

Jasotharan Sriharan

jsrihara@ed.ac.uk

Professor Mathias Thommes

Mathias.Thommes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li

Aonan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiang Wu

Jiang.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Ain Mazlan

N.A.Mazlan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stylianos Kalaitzopoulos

S.Kalaitzopoulos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People