Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Daniel Peter Ameh

D.P.Ameh@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Danai Korre

dkorre@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Fawad Abidi

M.F.Abidi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Robert Harrison

s9812777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nur Hanisa Hasrin

N.H.B.Hasrin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Iain Mitchell

s1750052@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sorush Khajepor Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

skhajepo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junaid Ahmad Qayyum

J.A.Qayyum@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergio Antonio Lopez Dubon

slopezd@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kate Niamh O'Rourke

s1527439@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria-Chiara Ferrari Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Valavanis

A.Valavanis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianpeng Wang

J.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faraz Fazal

s1887989@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Haleema Sadia

H.Sadia@sms.ed.ac.uk)

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People