All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Hannah Brown Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502766

Hannah.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lorna Brown +44(0)131 6517073

Lorna.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Brown

v1abro31@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Bryan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507445

N.Bryan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Buchoux Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6507758

A.Buchoux@ed.ac.uk

Mr Constantine Bugs Infrastructure and Environment
Mr Anthony Bulling Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

A.Bulling@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Bulling Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507858

A.Bulling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Bunting Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505610

andrew.bunting@ed.ac.uk

Mr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dougal Burnett Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505612

D.Burnett@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shane Burns Infrastructure and Environment

S.Burns@ed.ac.uk

Mr Todd Burton Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

T.P.Burton@ed.ac.uk

Dr William Buschle Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

Bill.Buschle@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio Energy Systems

s1677140@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Calder Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

Neil.Calder@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jemma Caldwell

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Baptiste Calliari Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

B.Calliari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Giulio Calvani Infrastructure and Environment

s1691807@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert Energy Systems

R.Calvert@ed.ac.uk

Lavinia Calvi Materials and Processes

v1lcalvi@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Luca Camellini Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1692007@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alanna Campbell Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517693

A.Campbell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

s1232802@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Claire Canning Energy Systems

C.Canning@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pan Cao Digital Communications

P.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mengyu Cao Materials and Processes

M.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People