All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cong Chao Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

C.Chao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Agisilaos Chartsias Digital Communications

Agis.Chartsias@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Chatziioannou Infrastructure and Environment

K.Chatziioannou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Ammar Che Mahzan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1690817@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyi Chen Energy Systems

H.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jiaxuan Chen Digital Communications

J.Chen-144@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Chen Digital Communications

yu.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen Digital Communications

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Digital Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuhong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

Yuhong.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhou Chen Digital Communications

s1678921@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zeyu Cheng Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Chepelin Materials and Processes

s1432283@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

Alasdair.Christie@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Christison Energy Systems

jchrist5@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6519054

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen Energy Systems

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Vivian Clayton Energy Systems

R.Clayton@ed.ac.uk

Ms Charlotte Cochrane Energy Systems

Charlotte.Cochrane@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lauren Coertze Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

L.Coertze@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan Digital Communications

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People