All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Tezcan Cogalan Digital Communications

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Joshua Nathanial Collins Multiscale Thermofluids

J.N.Collins@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Noel Conlisk Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

Noel.Conlisk@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rachael Conner Materials and Processes

R.Conner@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou Infrastructure and Environment

Steph.Con@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lorenzo Conti Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

L.Conti@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Martin Corcoran +44(0)131 6519036

Martin.Corcoran@ed.ac.uk

Ms Alessandra Corneli Infrastructure and Environment

A.Corneli@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joaquin Cortes

ca.co@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yailen Costa Marrero Materials and Processes

Y.Costa-Marrero@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfred Cotten Energy Systems

Alfred.Cotten@ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor Coughlan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Coughlan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts Digital Communications

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Elena Craparotta

Elena.Craparotta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Creech Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506729

A.Creech@ed.ac.uk

Mr C Crombie Smith

Cameron.Crombie-Smith@ee.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Crooks Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505605

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Dr Richard Crozier Energy Systems

R.Crozier@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui Infrastructure and Environment

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott Cummings

scummin6@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Cathal Cummins Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505605

Cathal.Cummins@ed.ac.uk

Prof Colin Cunningham Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Colin.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sepehr Daghbandan Digital Communications

s.daghbandan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xu Dai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

X.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong Dai Energy Systems

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People