All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Maxmillan Ries Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2585467@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

arigi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Ringas Infrastructure and Environment

N.Ringas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shady Agwa Rizkalla Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

srizkall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Syed Muhammad Abbas Rizvi Bioengineering

S.M.A.Rizvi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts Infrastructure and Environment

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jamie.owen.roberts@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson Infrastructure and Environment

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Margaret Robertson +44(0)131 6505565

margaret.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Robertson

arober31@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tom Robinson Bioengineering

tom.robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikita Rog Materials and Processes

s1767939@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haydn Rogan Infrastructure and Environment

s1729871@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mahadev Sitaram Rokade Infrastructure and Environment

M.S.S.Rokade@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Infrastructure and Environment, Materials and Processes

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Mr Billy Rosendale +44(0)131 6505648

Billy.Rosendale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Miss Kimberly Ross

kross4@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alicja Ross

Ala.Ross@ed.ac.uk

Professor Susan Rosser Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tiziana Rossetto Infrastructure and Environment

no email

Professor J Michael Rotter Infrastructure and Environment

M.Rotter@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laurane Christiane Monique Roumy Infrastructure and Environment

L.C.M.Roumy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Thomas Rudd +44(0)131 6507188

Chris.Rudd@ed.ac.uk

Miss Aarushi Ruhela Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Ruhela@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Elfego Ruiz Gutierrez Multiscale Thermofluids

elfego.ruiz@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Miss Haleema Sadia Materials and Processes

H.Sadia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People