All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Cristian Sestito Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

csestito@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shakila Shaheen Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Shaheen-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Iram Shahzadi Imaging, Data and Communications

I.Shahzadi-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kareem Shaikhuzzaman

kareem.shaikhuzzaman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zain Shami Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Z.Shami@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jian Shao Imaging, Data and Communications

J.Shao-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yimin Shao Materials and Processes

Y.Shao-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahul Sharma Infrastructure and Environment

rsharma4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aditya Prakash Shembekar Materials and Processes

A.Shembekar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mitchell Shields Energy Systems

M.W.Shields@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Hawa Sidat Energy Systems

s2619644@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nagappa Siddgonde Materials and Processes

nsiddgon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasool Akhtar Alias Osama Siddiqui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Rasool.akhtar@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mhairi Sime

Mhairi.Sime@ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Sime

csime@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Simpson +44(0)131 6505768

Mandy.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos Energy Systems

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Skottis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1408689@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Skowronski Infrastructure and Environment

v1nskowr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs Imaging, Data and Communications

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Jane Smallman Energy Systems

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Smart Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

msmart2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katherine Smith Energy Systems

ka.smith@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505690

laura.smith@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People