All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Pierre Bagnaninchi Bioengineering

Pierre.Bagnaninchi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Elizabeth Bailie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alix.Bailie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Baines +44(0)131 6505626

Kevin.Baines@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Energy Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Miss Henrietta Rose Baker Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

Henrietta.Baker@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sean Alexander Bankier Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

Sean.Bankier@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wajiha Bano Digital Communications

Wajiha.Bano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

i.barajas@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Nicola Barber +44(0)131 6505532

nicola.barber@ed.ac.uk

Ms Leah Victoria Katie Barker ewart Energy Systems

L.Ewart@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shona Barnet +44(0)131 6517715

Shona.Barnet@ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.BARRANCO-CARCELES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alastair Ian Bartlett Infrastructure and Environment

Alastair.Bartlett@ed.ac.uk

Miss Pauline Adele Jeanne Bartoli Infrastructure and Environment

P.Bartoli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Agnieszka Bartoszkiewicz +44(0)131 6505871

A.Bartoszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohd Saiful Riza Bashri Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

M.Bashri@ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca Energy Systems

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate Bioengineering

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher James Bateman Infrastructure and Environment

s1230605@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Valentina Bau Infrastructure and Environment

V.Bau@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Henry Edward Baughan Infrastructure and Environment

R.Baughan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir Energy Systems

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Miss Christina Belton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507815

Christina.Belton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arnold Julian Vinoj Benjamin Digital Communications

Arnold.Benjamin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian James Bennett-Wright

I.J.Bennett-Wright@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People